Thursday, September 16, 2010

CIMA Syllabus 2010 - All changes included - What's new!

CIMA syllabus got changed in 2010 and here is the new syllabus for CIMA explaining the full content of all the relevant subjects at one place. Instead of downloading different files of different subjects and then understand what went where, have a look at this and you will understand easily. Contents of this document are as follows:

Contents of document
01 Structure of the CIMA qualifcation

02 Syllabus guidance
03 The Full syllabus – operational level
04 The Full syllabus – management level
05 The Full syllabus – strategic level
06 The Full syllabus – Test of Professional Competence in Management Accounting
07 The examination timetable
08 The transition arrangements for students
09 Programme design and the International Education Standards
blog comments powered by Disqus